City/County Public Works Authority

Providing Wastewater services with in the district


General Contact Info
City/County Public Works Authority
PO Box 1221
Moore Haven, FL 33471
863-946-0711


Primary Contacts
Maxine Brantley
maxinebrantley@moorehaven.org
PO Box 1221
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: 863-946-0711


Elected Members
Name Address 4yr Term Ending Authority
Bret Whidden
bwhidden@gladesec.com
PO Box 967
Moore Haven, FL 33471
September 2018 City of Moore Haven
Dave McGee
maddwg@embarqmail.com
300 Railroad Avenue
Moore Haven, FL 33471
September 2016 City of Moore Haven
Marcus Decker
mdecker@centurylink.net
529 Avenue O
Moore Haven, FL 33471
September 2018 City of Moore Haven
Pat Lucas
patsyrvhome@yahoo.com
912 Yacht Club Way
Moore Haven, FL 33471
September 2018 City of Moore Haven
Harry Ogletree PO Box 572
Moore Haven, FL 33471
September 2016 City of Moore Haven
Donna Storter Long
dstorter@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Glades County
Paul Beck
pbeck@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Glades County
John Ahern
jahern@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Glades County
Weston Pryor
PWPryor@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Glades County
Tim Stanley
tstanley@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Glades County


General Details
Established Established May 18th, 1995
Glades County Ordinance 95-2
City of Moore Haven Ordinance 223
Code of Ethics Florida Commission on Ethics
Boundaries of Service Boundary
Map


Financial Details
Fiscal Year October 1st thru September 30th
Fees Collected Waste Water Rates
Budget Data CCPWA Budget Report
Audit Data CCPWA Audit Report